Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Coral Gables Office

    Address

    4000 Ponce De Leon Boulevard
    Suite 470
    Coral Gables, Florida 33146

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-27

Truly exceptional!!! I am health professional and I was very lucky to meet Mr. David Alvarez, to whom I am very grateful as well as the person who recommended his services to me. Since the beginning of my case, David has been very professional, he was brilliant during the defense of my case, approachable, and always complaint with the times during the case development. In short; he is an extraordinary person and an exceptional lawyer. Highly Recommended. Good luck!

— Client 04/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-19

3rd time hiring Attorney. I hired 2 attorneys prior to hiring Attorney David Alvarez. I was very pleased when he agreed to take on my case. He had a different perspective than the previous lawyers. I liked the way he felt confident and analyzed my case untimely resulted in a great result for me and Settled my case in less time than I thought.

— Client 04/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-19

I don't want to list the details of my case, but I had a great out come on my case with Attorney David Alvarez. I knew my case was not easy but the right attorney was going to fight for me and get me the best result. He did say it was going to be lengthy to be able to get the best result. I was patient and he worked out for me. I was facing some serious consequences. The only thing he is expensive. Your life doesn't have a price, that's what I say!

— Client 04/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-19

I hired 2 attorneys prior to hiring Attorney David Alvarez. I was very pleased when he agreed to take on my case. He had a different perspective than the previous lawyers. I liked the way he felt confident and analyzed my case untimely resulted in a great result for me and Settled my case in less time than I thought.

— Client 04/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-19

I used David Alvarez's service in the past year, he never gave me or my wife false hopes on my criminal case. His knowledge in the field gave me the sense of security and trust in him. He was very informative at all times on what my options would be. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I have recommended him to a friend and he also was very pleased with his representation.

— Client 04/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-28

I hired 2 attorneys prior to hiring Attorney David Alvarez. I was very pleased when he agreed to take on my case. He had a different perspective than the previous lawyers. I liked the way he felt confident and analyzed my case untimely resulted in a great result for me and Settled my case in less time than I thought.

— Client 06/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-01

I used David Alvarez's service in the past year, he never gave me or my wife false hopes on my criminal case. His knowledge in the field gave me the sense of security and trust in him. He was very informative at all times on what my options would be. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I have recommended him to a friend and he also was very pleased with his representation.

— Client 12/01/2011

4.0 / 5.0
2014-01-06

After numerous failed attempts at modifying my mortgage and facing foreclosure. I was skeptical on giving my case to an attorney hearing horror stories from people. A co worker convinced me to see an attorney, so I did. I must say It was a long 2 year process but, the results exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I was trying to attempt and never was able too. My advise find an attorney and STAFF who know what their doing and will fight for your best interest.

— Client 01/06/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2012-06-25

I don't want to list the details of my case, but I had a great out come on my case with Attorney David Alvarez. I knew my case was not easy but the right attorney was going to fight for me and get me the best result. He did say it was going to be lengthy to be able to get the best result. I was patient and he worked out for me. I was facing some serious consequences. The only thing he is expensive. Your life doesn't have a price, that's what I say!

— Client 06/25/2012